Undo changes

From Nuno Navigator

Jump to: navigation, search

Undo can reverse any change you make to the overlays in Nuno Navigator, whether you renamed a single point or deleted a folder containing hundreds of routes and areas.

You can undo any or all of the changes since you started Nuno Navigator by repeatedly clicking on the Undo button. You undo multiple changes in one go by choosing them from the Undo list (click on the down arrow on the right of the Undo button).

You can reinstate some or all of what you have undone using the Redo button.

Tip: To see what you last did, click Undo and then Redo to see the change repeated on the chart.
Personal tools